BARF
BARF
Dranac song v.1
2
0:00
-3:25

Dranac song v.1

SIP (Song In Progress)
2

Most people don’t know about it but I make electronic music in my spare time! I love doing theme songs/soundtrack type songs, I do theme music for all our tabletop game campaigns, and I’ve been tooling around with Shadoweyes music for a while.

Here’s an in-progress song I’ve been tinkering with for a while, sort of a theme about the city of Dranac as a whole. This version doesn’t have any mastering/mixing on it yet, although I’m all self-taught and I still don’t really know how to do it well so the final version will probably sound mostly the same as this. I’m thinking of adding another section after this one, I like having different segments and shifts in a song and sometimes I just mash two shorter songs together into one track.

Anyway, hope you guys like it! I’ll be posting other Shadoweyes-related songs and different versions and demos of them leading up to the final one.

Also here’s my Bandcamp page if anyone’s interested: Forge The Past

BARF is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 Comments
BARF
BARF
Sophie Campbell writes & draws angsty girl comics and sometimes Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Recent Episodes